Reimagine Your Future

COVID-19: We are committed to keeping students and staff safe. Review our updates, information and protocols.

*Executive Committee Member

*Ravi Norman – Chairman
CEO, Norman Global Entreprises
Elected October 2012

*Steve Kairies – Vice Chair
Founder, Access Financial
Elected January 2013

*Bonnie Braun Padilla – Treasurer
Retired, WIPFLi
Elected July 2014

*David Wohl
Former Owner, Coit Services
Elected January 2014

Paul Ravich
Partner, Ravich Meyer Kirkman McGrath & Nauman
Elected September 2005

David Juran 
President and Chief Executive Officer
Colliers Mortgage
Elected July 2016

Miquel Purvis McMoore 
Managing Director
KP companies
Elected April 2018

Mark Moorhouse
Senior Vice President & Partner,
Elected July 2016

Paul Nielsen
Director, Target Corporation
Elected July 2014

Bill Williams
Executive Vice President,
Ameriprise Financial
Elected April 2018

Jackie Ottoson
Principal – HR Practice
Go Growth Opertors
Elected April 2014

Karl Hurston
Purchasing Manager, Graco
Elected April 2018

P. Bill Parker
Retired, Chief Risk Officer, U.S. Bancorp
Elected July 2016

Tom Zirbs
Sr. Vice President, U.S. Bank
Elected 2019

Jim Torborg
COO, API Group, Inc.
Elected July 2016

Pam Safar
Elected October 2016

Matt Sturgis
Elected July 2011

Kristin Young
Elected April 2014

Ouraphone Willis
Elected January 2020